Title Year Purchased? Reprinted As
Another Job For Biggles 1951
Biggles & Co 1936
Biggles - Air Commodore 1937 Biggles and the Secret Mission
Biggles - Air Detective 1952
Biggles - Charter Pilot 1943
Biggles - Secret Agent 1940
Biggles and the Black Mask 1964
Biggles and the Black Raider 1953
Biggles and the Blue Moon 1965
Biggles and the Dark Intruder 1967
Biggles and the Deep Blue Sea 1967
Biggles and the Gun Runners 1966
Biggles and the Leopards of Zinn 1960
Biggles and the Little Green God 1969
Biggles and the Lost Sovereigns 1964 Biggles and the Lost Treasure
Biggles and the Missing Millionaire 1961
Biggles and the Noble Lord 1969
Biggles and the Penitent Thief 1967
Biggles and the Pirate Treasure 1954
Biggles and the Plane That Disappeared 1963
Biggles and the Plot That Failed 1965
Biggles and the Poor Rich Boy 1960
Biggles at the World's End 1959
Biggles Breaks the Silence 1949 Biggles in the Antarctic
Biggles Buries a Hatchet 1958
Biggles' Chinese Puzzle 1955
Biggles' Combined Operation 1959
Biggles Cuts It Fine 1954
Biggles Defies the Swastika 1941
Biggles Delivers the Goods 1946
Biggles Does Some Homework 1997
Biggles Fails To Return 1943
Biggles Flies Again 1934
Biggles Flies East 1935
Biggles Flies North 1939
Biggles Flies South 1938
Biggles Flies To Work 1963
Biggles Flies West 1937
Biggles Follows On 1952
Biggles Foreign Legionnaire 1954
Biggles Forms a Syndicate 1961
Biggles Gets His Men 1950
Biggles Goes Alone 1962
Biggles Goes Home 1960
Biggles Goes To School 1951
Biggles Goes To War 1938
Biggles Hits the Trail 1935
Biggles Hunts Big Game 1948
Biggles in Africa 1936
Biggles in Australia 1955
Biggles in Borneo 1943
Biggles in France 1935
Biggles in Mexico 1959
Biggles in Spain 1939
Biggles in the Baltic 1940
Biggles in the Blue 1953
Biggles in the Gobi 1953
Biggles in the Jungle 1942
Biggles in the Orient 1945
Biggles in the South Seas 1940
Biggles in the Terai 1966
Biggles in the Underworld 1968
Biggles Investigates 1964
Biggles Learns To Fly 1935
Biggles Looks Back 1965
Biggles Makes Ends Meet 1957
Biggles of 266 1956
Biggles of the Camel Squadron 1934 Biggles of the Fighter Squadron
Biggles of the Interpol 1957
Biggles of the Special Air Police 1953
Biggles on Mystery Island 1958
Biggles on the Home Front 1957
Biggles Pioneer Air Fighter 1954
Biggles Presses On 1958
Biggles Scores a Bull 1965
Biggles' Second Case 1948
Biggles Sees It Through 1941
Biggles Sees Too Much 1970
Biggles Sets a Trap 1962
Biggles Sorts It Out 1967
Biggles Sweeps the Desert 1942 Biggles Defends The Desert
Biggles Takes a Hand 1963
Biggles Takes a Holiday 1948
Biggles Takes Charge 1956
Biggles Takes It Rough 1963
Biggles Takes the Case 1952
Biggles Works It Out 1952
Biggles' Special Case 1963
No Rest For Biggles 1956
Orchids for Biggles 1962
Sergeant Bigglesworth CID 1947 Biggles - Flying Detective
Spitfire Parade 1941
The Black Peril 1935
The Boy Biggles 1968
The Camels are Coming 1932
The Cruise of the Condor 1933
The Rescue Flight 1939

See for more information about Biggles books.